Databases
Ancestry.com
Inside Library only
e-Books Overdrive Gale Databases Freegal Music Mango Languages
Filter by Subject
Filter by Letter
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View ALL View icons View Subject List
ResourceDescription

Sort for W Return to Top

War & Terrorism CollectionA customized selection of journals selected by your institution powered by InfoTrac.
WHILBR - Western Maryland's Historical LibraryAllegany, Garrett, and Washington Counties in Western Maryland have a rich and diverse history. View images from the collections of the libraries, historical societies, and individuals in the three counties. There are photographs, newspaper articles, and indexes, rare books and more.
Witchcraft in AmericaThis fascinating and informative source covers the history of witchcraft in the United States from the hysteria that facilitated the witch hunts during the Colonial Period to modern day followers of Wicca. Chapters include full text or excerpts from trial transcripts, diary entries, public notices, and many other primary sources. Biographical essays highlight prominent figures related to the Salem witch trials.
World History CollectionA customized selection of journals selected by your institution powered by InfoTrac.
World History in ContextWorld History in Context is a comprehensive online collection that uses an intuitive, Web-like interface to provide multicultural, global and research-based dynamic content that supports today's history research requirements.