Inside Library only
Explora Overdrive   Rosetta Stone
Filter by Subject
Filter by Letter
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View ALL View icons View Subject List

Search EBSCO Discovery Service

Science Return to Top
Encyclopedia of Weather and Natural DisastersThe U•X•L Encyclopedia of Weather and Natural Disasters presents a comprehensive, up-to-date survey of weather, weather-related topics, and natural disasters that gives readers the science behind the weather events that affect us all every day. 
Grzimek's Animal Life Encyclopedia, ed. 2A completely revised and updated version of the original work published in Germany in 1960, this edition incorporates recent developments in the animal world as noted by prominent advisors and contributors from the scientific community. 
Science Reference CenterScience Reference Center™ is a comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full-text science-oriented content. Designed to meet every student's science research needs, Science Reference Center contains full text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other sources. 
Ask Us Now! Help Now! - powered by Brainfuse Western Maryland Regional Library Sailor - Maryland's Public Information Network Marina - Interlibrary Loan Cellphones for Soldiers
Bookmark and Share
Branches   Programs Books Databases
Policies DIGITAL MEDIA Resources Music eBooks
Services eBooks Homework Video Games  
Local Links Audio Books For Parents Movies HISTORY/GENEALOGY
FAQs Databases Books Homework Links
News   Reviews SAT/Resume Obituary Database
What's New CALENDAR Games/Fun    
PC Use Holidays Community    
All content © 2016 Ruth Enlow Library of Garrett County | All rights reserved.
6 N. Second St. | Oakland, MD 21550 | 301-334-3996