Search the: Catalog  OR Website    

Holidays

2017-2018 Holidays

  • Closed for Christmas - Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Closed for Christmas - Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Closed for New Year's Day - Monday, January 01, 2018
  • Closed for Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Closed for President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Closed for Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Grantsville Library Closed for Grantsville Days - Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Closed for Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Kitzmiller Library Closed for Kitzmiller Homecoming - Saturday, July 28
  • Friendsville Library Closed for Friendsville Days - Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Closed for Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Closed for Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Oakland Library Closed for Autumn Glory - Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Library system closes early at 5:30 p.m. for Thanksgiving Eve - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Closed for Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Closed for Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Closed for Christmas - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Library system closes early at 5:30 p.m. for New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Closed for New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019