Search the: Catalog  OR Website    

Holidays

2018-2019 Holidays

  • Closed for Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Closed for Christmas - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Library system closes early at 5:30 p.m. for New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Closed for New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Closed for Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Closed for President's Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Closed for Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Grantsville Library Closed for Grantsville Days - Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Closed for Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Friendsville Library Closed for Friendsville Days - Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Closed for Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Oakland Library closed for Autumn Glory Festival - Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Closed for Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Closing for Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (close at 5:30pm) - Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Closed for Christmas Holiday - Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Closing New Years Eve, December 31, 2019 at 5:30 pm

2019-2020 Holidays

  • Closed for New Years Day - January 1, 2020