Search: Catalog  Website    

Holidays

2021-2022 Holidays

  • New Year's Day, Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 18, 2021
  • President’s Day, Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day, Monday, July 05, 2021
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 06, 2021
  • Veteran’s Day, Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Eve (System closes @ 5:30pm), Wednesday, November 24, 2021
  • Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Day After Thanksgiving, Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Eve Holiday, Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Christmas Holiday, Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • New Year’s Eve (System closes @ 5:30pm), Friday, December 31, 2021
  • New Year’s Day, Saturday, January 01, 2022

2021 Special Closings

  • Grantsville Days, Grantsville Branch only - Saturday, June 26, 2021
  • Friendsville Days, Friendsville Branch only - Saturday, August 14, 2021
  • Columbus Day - Staff Day, libraries closed - Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Autumn Glory - Oakland Library only - Saturday, October 16, 2021